What’s Vegan At Starbucks

Whats Vegan At... Starbucks | Don’t Milk It
Whats Vegan At... Starbucks | Don’t Milk It
Whats Vegan At... Starbucks | Don’t Milk It

Last updated: April 2016

Here is the email I received from Starbucks team about their vegan products. Please do double check as ingredients often change:

Thank you for contacting Starbucks.
I can confirm that the following beverages and food items are currently suitable for vegans.
Drinks:
Tazo Tea
Filter Coffee
Café Misto with Soy
Steamed Soy with or without syrups
Espresso
Espresso Macchiato with Soy
Café Americano black or with Soy
Soy Lattes with or without syrups
Soy Cappuccinos with or without syrups
Mocha with Soy
Classic Hot chocolate with Soy
Tea based Frappuccinos
Frappuccinos made with Soy milk without whipped cream (excluding our Mocha Cookie Crumble Frappuccino due to the Chocolate Chips in the beverage recipe as they contain dairy. Our Caramel Drizzle topping is also not suitable for vegans as it contains dairy.)
Food:
Perfect Porridge with Soy Milk and dried fruit
Very Berry Compote
Fresh Fruit Salad
Fruit Salad
Fairtrade Banana
Roasted Almonds
Nut Mix
Fairtrade Chocolate bar – dark
Sea Salt Potato Chips
Sea Salt and Cider Vinegar Potato Chips
Lollipops
After Coffee Mints
Please ask the barista in store if you are unable to locate these items.
If you ever have any questions or concerns in the future, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

 

Website: Starbucks.co.uk
Twitter: @Starbucks
Facebook: @Starbucks
Instagram: @starbucks

Note: Always double check items are suitable for vegans and other diet requirements (e.g allergies) before ordering as ingredients may change. I try to update this as often as possible but if you notice an error or that anything is out of date please contact me and I will update it right away.

 

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *