What’s Vegan At Mcdonalds

Whats Vegan At... Mcdonalds | Don’t Milk It

Last updated: January 2017 This is the statement on the McDonald’s website: There are no plans to have approved vegan food on our menu. However, we do serve the following items that are suitable for people on a vegan diet: French Fries Hash Browns Oatso Simple with Sugar or Strawberry Jam Garden Side Salad Fruit […]

Continue Reading