What’s Vegan At… Burger King

What's Vegan At... Burger King | Don’t Milk It

Last Updated: November 2017 Veggie Bean Burger (ask for no Cheese or Mayo) Kid’s Veggie Bean Burger Fries Onion Rings (cooked in the same oil as fish products) Garden Salad Apple Fries Apple Pie Sticks (cooked in the same oil as fish products) Extras: Crispy onions Onions Pickles Tomato Lettuce Extra HP® Sauce Extra Ketchup Heinz® […]

Continue Reading

What’s Vegan At Yo! Sushi

What's Vegan at... Yo! Sushi | Don’t Milk It

Last Updated: February 2017 This is Yo! Sushi’s Allergy List for Vegans: Vegan Dishes 2016 Items may have shellfish trace please ask team   Tofu Katzu Curry – Voted ‘Best Vegan Curry’ by PETA. Crispy tofu with mild curry sauce, pickles and steamed rice Pumpkin Katzu – Naturally sweet, crispy bites of kabocha pumpkin, drizzled […]

Continue Reading

What’s Vegan At Pizza Express

What's Vegan at... Pizza Express | Don’t Milk It

Last Updated: February 2017 Pizza Express States: All of our pizzas are made by hand so and can be ordered without the toppings that otherwise make them unsuitable for vegans. Our pizza bases are completely free of animal and dairy products. Our famous passata sauce is made from tomatoes, salt, pepper, fresh basil and oregano. […]

Continue Reading

What’s Vegan At Pret a Manger

Whats Vegan At... Pret a Manger | Don’t Milk It

Last Updated: January 2017 Pret a Manger Food Breakfast • Pretzels – There are three different types of our Pretzel (plain, poppy seeds or sesame). We can’t guarantee which as they’re all fresh and it depends on what we are delivered. • Acai breakfast bowl – Delicious layers of fresh banana, gluten-free granola and acai […]

Continue Reading

What’s Vegan At Wagamama

Whats Vegan At... Wagamama | Don’t Milk It

Last Updated: January 2017 Wagamama Sides edamame with salt edamame with chilli garlic salt edamame plain wok-fried greens raw salad Gyoza steamed gyoza, yasai Ramen spicy broth, vegetable stock light broth, vegetable stock yasai ramen (this contains egg but can be modified if asked) Curry itame, yasai Teppanyaki yaki soba, yasai (this contains egg but […]

Continue Reading

What’s Vegan At Mcdonalds

Whats Vegan At... Mcdonalds | Don’t Milk It

Last updated: January 2017 This is the statement on the McDonald’s website: There are no plans to have approved vegan food on our menu. However, we do serve the following items that are suitable for people on a vegan diet: French Fries Hash Browns Oatso Simple with Sugar or Strawberry Jam Garden Side Salad Fruit […]

Continue Reading

What’s Vegan At Starbucks

Whats Vegan At... Starbucks | Don’t Milk It

Last updated: April 2016 Here is the email I received from Starbucks team about their vegan products. Please do double check as ingredients often change: Thank you for contacting Starbucks. I can confirm that the following beverages and food items are currently suitable for vegans. Drinks: Tazo Tea Filter Coffee Café Misto with Soy Steamed […]

Continue Reading